Warren Does it All at Milwaukee Mile

Published On: August 29th, 2023

Warren Does it All at Milwaukee Mile

Andy Warren had the perfect race at The Milwaukee Mile as the Tweedcast Truck Series Regular Season Champion scored the Speedway Action Images Quick Time Pole Award before leading a race high 58 laps and capturing the victory with a last lap pass on Jordan Harnish. Warren also was officially crowned the Regular Season Champion and enters the Playoffs with a series leading five race wins, putting him atop the Playoff Standings. Harnish held on for second with Matt Vaade (3rd), Harley Wegman (4th) and Corey Silva (5th) completing the top five.

For Warren, Allan Young, AJ Crews, Jeff Dillon, Jim Foose and Christian Angel their Playoff fates were already secured while Jeremy Banning secured a spot just by taking the green flag. Joey Lamm, Vaade and Jamie Moore earned their spots in the Playoffs. Corey Silva (-4), Harley Wegman (-6), Michael Whiting (-12) and Jonathan Holstein (-44) missed out on the Playoffs.

The Tweedcast Truck Series takes a week off before returning to action September 12th at Indianapolis Raceway Park to kick off the 2023 Tweedcast Truck Series Playoffs.

American Sim Racing is actively recruiting for our Wednesday night All American Late Model Stock Series. All ASR events feature fixed setups and tire limits.

For 20 years American Sim Racing has delivered NASCAR style racing simulation experiences.

From our new Late Model Stock Based All American Series to our long running Tweedcast Digital Creations Truck Series, we have something for everyone to get in on the iRacing action. Don’t miss out on the action! Simply fill out an Entry Form to join America’s Premier iRacing League.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Related Posts

Related Posts

Upcoming Races

  • Mid Ohio Challenge


  • Lanier 125


Current Standings

Tweedcast Digital Creations Truck Series Logo
Tweedcast Digital Creations Logo